Something Blu: A Wedding of A Kind

Radisson Blu just announced the biggest bridalย fair in the city this year yet to happen next month, June 10 – 11, 2017, at the Mountain Wing of SM Seaside City Cebu.

But before we get into the details of it, there is another exciting news from Radisson Blu for all those who are planning to get wed this year until June next year, so listen up. Radisson Blu Cebu invites couples to recount their love stories with Your Dream Wedding on Us, a search for the most extraordinary marriage proposal.

Here’s how it works:

What’s at stake? Oh, just a complimentary wedding reception, food and beverage for 100 person which usually costs P 2,200 per person, a pair of wedding bands which is worth P 100,000 and a photo shoot by Rock Paper Scissors Photography which is just common choice for those who want picture perfect weddings.

A delightful prelude to Something Blu: A Wedding of A Kind, the hotel’s signature bridal fair, Your Dream Wedding On Us welcomes the opportunity to celebrate love, romance and forever afters at the city’s most distinguished address for weddings.

horizontal-line-clipart-zg61u9-clipart

If the competition is not your call, you still can get amazing hauls ofย discounts and loads of options for your upcoming D Day by joining the wedding fair next month. Radisson Blu Cebu will host A Wedding of A Kind on June 10 – 11 2017, Saturday and Sunday, at the Mountain Wing of SM Seaside City Cebu from 10AM to 9PM.

For more inquiries and reservations, you may contact Radisson Blu Cebu at 632 402 990 or email events.cebu@radisson.com. You may also visit their website www.radissonblu.com/hotel-cebu for the best online deals. Keep up- to- date with the hotel’s latest offerings by joining Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Pinterest.

โ™ฅ, JL Arnaiz

 

14 thoughts on “Something Blu: A Wedding of A Kind

  1. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  2. Admiring the time and effort you put into your website and detailed information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. Howdy! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

  4. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m going to come back yet again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  5. Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access constantly rapidly.

  6. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  7. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

