Beauty Begins with Flawless

 

I am thirty two, but everyone around me thinks I am on my mid twenties, no kidding! Maybe it’s with the genes… No seriously, I am working it out especially because I am not getting any younger. Having a dry skin usually accelerates the aging process but because I never wore make up until I was 21 years old, and with the advanced technology around, I got the chance to make amends with my skin.

That is why I couldn’t be more grateful that I came across Flawless Skin and Body Clinic before old age sweeps me off from my youth. At this age, it is very important for me to look beyond the temporal satisfaction of make up and try to focus on something that would last longer. Flawless made me realize that I should start caring for my skin before it’s too late, and that’s exactly what I’m doing right now.

10

Flawless is a household name for fab and beauty. For more than 10 years, Flawless Face and Body Clinic always strive to provide easy and comprehensive ways for you to stay beautiful with the use of advanced, dermatologically-sound and innovative medical aesthetic technologies.

Flawless offers treatment, products and supplement to address a number of skin and body concerns. Their services include facial (classic, regular and advanced facial), Microdermabrasion, Skin and Body Peel, Body Services like cavitation, sculp, cellulite and mesolipo, Body Scrub, Waxing and Laser Hair Removal and Medical Services like acculift, injectables, botox and warts removal.

collage

5
After my rejuvilite facial mask

They also have an extensive collection of products especially formulated to match each skin type.  Some of their best selling products include White Facial, Skin Protect Mist and Whitening Kits.

11

13

14

Book an appointment now! Visit their website now for more details or check their Facebook Page for their latest promos.

♥, JL Arnaiz

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Begins with Flawless

Leave a Reply

