Breakfast at Abaca

cover2

I eat, a lot!  And even if I always wake up late in the morning, I just can’t resist the temptation Abaca Baking Company is giving us for breakfast. Here’s what I’m talking about…

On one of the events I attended few weeks ago, someone asked me “Do you, fashion bloggers, still eat?” I blurted “Yes we do, a lottt!”

The cliche to have picture perfect bodies, skinny structures and totally amazing looks are not for fashion bloggers, at least not for me. I and my fellow bloggers represent the normal human being with extraordinary passion for style; not the ideal figure we all see in magazines and in FTV. I do not have the face that could launch a handful of commercials and I certainly do not have that Victoria Secret’s body I wish I had. But no, I am not going to starve just to be like Gigi.

I eat, a lot!  And even if I always wake up late in the morning, I just can’t resist the temptation Abaca Baking Company is giving us for breakfast. Here’s what I’m talking about…

food

food2

food5

food4

These are just some of my favorites! You might want to check out their newest branch at the Ground Floor of Ayala Terraces, Ayala Center Cebu, for more tasty menus. Btw, they are open from 7am to 10pm daily.

Also check out their Facebook page Abaca Baking Company as well.

horizontal-line-clipart-zg61u9-clipart

And since fashion and food always come in pair (like Breakfast at Tiffany’s maybe?), I will also be sharing you my OOTD for laid back, easy mornings like today. ABC (Abaca Baking Company) does not only have mouthwatering foods, they also have OOTD – worthy facades for a perfect chic look.

dsc_3880

dsc_0184

dsc_3879

dsc_3908

dsc_0178

dsc_3896

dsc_3912

dsc_0174

dsc_3882

Dress Shirt – APM Mall / Sandals – Celine / Bag – New Look / Sunnies – Lazada / Watch – Dior / Necklace – Handmade Strozzi  

Leave a Reply

