Flavors of the Year

Today I decided to wear the colors of the year – Serenity and Rose Quartz. The colors themselves speak of youth, femininity, beauty and freshness, just the colors I needed to hide my wrinkles, lol!

It’s not that I still can’t get over being in the thirties, hell, age is just a number! Okay maybe not, especially when your partner ditched you for someone 10 years younger, lol! I may sound like I’m kidding, but it happens, all the time. That is why I can’t stress enough to myself to always stay away from outdated and granny trends that make me look like I am really on the thirties (a few exceptions maybe).

You see, being vain has its own benefit, take it from me…

a

b

c

d

e

f

h

g i

Top – 168 at Divisoria / Jeans – Crissa Jeans / Shoes – SoFab / Bracelet – SM Accessories / Sunnies – Hawaaian at SM Accessories

2 thoughts on “Flavors of the Year

Leave a Reply

