Shades of Vintage

cover

The seventies hues, flared jeans and the neck scarf… All trends in one outfit 0n a totally low key look

Oh September! Time flies so fast and I’ll be turning 31 soon. So they say I’ll be out of the calendar by 2017, lol! Okay, before I worry about wrinkles and numbers, let me grab some yummy paella and a bunch of churros and strike a pose =)

Today I decided to wear the shades of vintage – the seventies hues, flared jeans and the neck scarf which was a big hit way back early nineties or so. All trends in one outfit 0n a totally low key look, and why not? After all, seventies trend are back right now in a huge huge way.

Btw, this pair of pants I’m wearing right now was part of my garage sale at Tinda Locale, the newest and hippest night market in Cebu that takes place every weekend for the whole month of September at The Greenery, Mabolo Cebu City. Most of my preloved goodies were sold, a big thanks to those who visited and bought my items =) There will be more preloved clothes on sale in the coming weekends so don’t forget to check out our booth.

21

3

4 5 6 7 8

Top – Revampd / Jeans – Thrifted / Bag – Anne Kline / Neckerchief – Vintage / Shoes – SoFab

Leave a Reply

