Bluer Than Blue

The Asia’s Songbird Cebu Leg Tour with PLDT Home is still all over me and I keep playing her songs over and over again for days now… Basically that explains the title of this post =) It was quite a day and I couldn’t wait to share how my day went from the surreal lunch press conference with Smart Bro along with celebrity Christian Bautista and Beauty Queen MJ Lastimosa to Asia’s Songbird concert Regine Velasquez in SM North Atrium. But first, let me share this fashion post…

Well my current mood suggests that I am feeling blue, both inside out. And there’s certainly no better place for me to show how blue I am today than to be in this Rome inspired wishing well that makes a perfect clean back draft to my rather monotonous and gloomy nerves. So yeah, when I’m happy I strike a pose, when I’m sad or mad and feeling blue, I still strike a pose, just like now…

1

2

7

0

5

8

4

3
6

Dress – Choies / Shoes – Asian Online Shop / Bag – Vintage / Sunnies – Ziya 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

