Inner Punk

3

I love to transform myself from barbie to edgy, to somebody and nobody at the same time.

I’m no skater girl or some emo punk fan of some sort (heck, I have more drama than that, lol! ) Skin- tight jeans and a loose top are not my thing as well. They’re definitely not the most comfortable pieces ever, at least for me, but it’s certainly worth a shot…

As a fashion blogger, I don’t stick to one or the same genre, and it doesn’t mean I have an identity crisis or I lack the unique personality to pull off my own style. I simply love to experiment looks and stunt different styles under circumstances. I love to transform myself from barbie to edgy, to somebody and nobody at the same time.

So here’s my inner punk channeling a baggy skater sort of a look with my vintage and thrifted pieces altogether…

1

2 34

DSC_23675 6  7 9

Top – Vintage / Pants – Thrifted / Shoes – MY / Cap – Lost and Found

Leave a Reply

