High Contrast

I love vibrant colors, colorful ensembles  and bright tones, but as I grow older I found these colorful looks a bit inappropriate to my wrinkles. Okay,  I am being so mean to myself, what I’m trying to say is I think bright outfits just don’t seem right to a thirty year old me in a whole lot of ways. But hey I’m not telling you  I’m not gonna wear colorful dresses just because I’m getting older, if it fits, why not? After all, I’m still kid at heart even after all the scars I’ve been through.

But for now let me be in full contrast with black and white. I love to tease the high temperature with an “all black” look just like today and I never thought I would find that perfect spot for my outfit in the sky deck of the new SM Seaside mall.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Top – JY Center / Shorts – Parkmall / Shoes – Celine / Bag – Secosana / Sunnies – Hawaiian / Necklace – Maneire’s / Bracelet – 168

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

