Easter White

1A

So how did you wear Easter last week?

Then came Easter Sunday when Bunny the Explorer was brought to life and eggs were hunted like precious treasures in the backyard. So how did you wear Easter last week?

To commence another week of rat race and end my holiday spent at work as well (like there’s any difference at all, lol!), I am back with my blog in a not-so-typical white OOTD. I actually turned my mesh dress into a top over a midi skirt just so you won’t realize I wore the same dress last year as seen in my blog. And instead of white heels, I opted a pair of sneakers for a comfortable vibe… Then strike a pose in our neighbor’s backyard…. Opppsss! Did I just stepped an Easter egg somewhere?

1A

2A

3A

4A

5A

6A

7A

8A

Top – Vintage / Skirt – Simon / Shoes – Zalora @ http://www.zalora.ph / Sunglasses  – Ziya

Leave a Reply

