Midi on A Mid Day

I am not a big fan of midi, short girls like me are likely to steer away from midi skirts and dresses because it makes us shorter. For some reasons however, I have more midis in my closet than I expected, and as you can see, I am struggling to make myself a little taller in the photos here =)

I’m not really in shape today because the heat is toasting me to death but I can’t miss to show you this comfy look that I usually pull off when I have only 10 minutes or less to change. Somehow, this midi dress is one of my “to-go” pieces I can always count on when I’m running late for work.

DSC_2207a

DSC_2198aDSC_2218a

Β Β Β DSC_2204a

DSC_2193a

DSC_2224aDSC_2202a

Dress – Vintage / Shoes – http://www.zalora.ph / Hat – Vintage

 

Leave a Reply

