The Flare Revival

I’m joining aย handful of personalitiesย towards reviving the infamous bell bottoms of the early 2000’s, following the footsteps of Victoria Beckham, Heidi Klum and Karlie Kloss to name a few. Skinnies are hard to throw off the roof, I feel you, but flares are equally amazing when we talk about comfort and elegance. They used to be the most comfortable pieces of denims in my closet when I was in college (that was like more than 10 years ago, I know I’m ancient).

Because rain is here, I decided to pull off a flared jeans look paired with my favorite coat to date as I grabbed a coffee to go off to work. Crossing my fingers that the revival of bell bottoms would be successful =)

2

3

4

5

1

8

7

6

Top – Vintage / Jeans – Thrifted / Coat – Thrifted / Bag – Secosana / Sunnies – Celine / Shoes – MY

Leave a Reply

