3’s A Charm

Or so I thought, the joke is on me. Anyway, The Vainyard is three years old, let’s toast to that.

If you are big fan of Game of Thrones, you would be very wary on celebrations, remember what happened to the Starks in Riverrun? Or the wedding of King Jeoffrey? Yes, celebration can turn out to be very horrible, but unlike Game of Thrones, my demise came before this blog’s anniversary. I had the worse and I expect nothing worst after this blog turns to 3, another toast please… Lol =)

Seriously, do you know what it feels to be blogging for three years trying to be pretty and fit and chic for the whole world to see, only to realize the very person you dress up all your life is looking the other way? It’s indeed a very sad tragedy I never expected to happen, ten long years wasted and so many memories into nothing, because of betrayal and series of lies. If it’s true that you can’t want what you already have, then I must be doomed.

Three’s not a charm after all, at least for me. Let’s hope for the tables to turn, and by then, I will be more cheerful to apprise that my blog has reached another significant milestone. But for now, let me share my grief as I throw a melancholic celebration to beauty and fashion taken for granted.

♥, JL Arnaiz

11 thoughts on “3’s A Charm

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your
    blog and may come back sometime soon. I want to encourage that you continue
    your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. Heⅼlo! Thіs post cоuldn’t Ьe wгitten any Ьetter! Reading tҺrough this post reminds mᥱ ߋf myy previouѕ гoom mate!
    Нe alwayѕ қept tallking ɑbout this. I ԝill forward tjis article tο him.
    Pretty sսre hee will hɑve a good read. Thɑnks for sharing!

  3. 🙂

    Estuve leyendo tu redaccion y hay muchas informacion que no sabia que me has enseñado, esta genial..
    te queria devolver el espacio que dedicaste, con unas infinitas gracias,
    por aconsejar a personas como yo jejeje.

    Adios

Leave a Reply

