Feels Like Spring

It feels like spring for me these days, aside from the mainstay rain every morning when I wake up. From switching places to making important decisions, everything just seems to go back to square one, but I’m feeling great about the changes though.

Anyway, my official photographer, a.k.a. my husband, is back in the city for good. So to commence, I had him shoot my spring inspired outfit today =) It feels pretty odd wearing an all-SM outfit, okay, except for my shoes, oh the perks of working on the retail industry!

So there you go, my spring inspired outfit perfect for your date night, or my date night that is =)

1

Β 34567

Dress – SM GTW / Shoes – LZD D’orsay / Blazer – SM Smart Buy / Sunnies – SM Accessories / Necklace – Ziya

3 thoughts on “Feels Like Spring

Leave a Reply

