Tropical Mode

9

Fashion allows me to create an adventure of what I am wearing and it brings me to places I want to visit without literally going there.

That summer time when you just want to lie on the sands of Hawaii with plumeria flower tucked on your right ear and get lost in the wilds with that Rio kind-of-adventure in the vicious woods of Amazon… That’s exactly how I feel when I wear this piece, or at least that how the prints fooled me into buying this shift dress =)

You see, my imagination is a bit far-fetched and odd which naturally explain my fascination over fashion and dresses. Fashion allows me to create an adventure of what I am wearing and it brings me to places I want to visit without literally going there.

Do you find this conversation a little weird? Me too! Lol! Enjoy the photos anyway.

8 4 6 7 321

9

Dress – Follie / Slip On – Rubi at http://www.zalora.com.ph

Leave a Reply

