Island Girl

I never realized how lucky I am to be born and raised in an island filled with so many wonders. Okay, I did not team up with the Tourism Department to promote Cebu, lol! But seriously, how can I missed to see that the beach is just 15 minutes away from the city? How could I fail to explore this beautiful island and everything that this city has to offer?

Anyway, I couldn’t be more glad to spend summer the way it should be – vacation, beach, adventure… Those kind of stuffs I never got the chance to experience when I was busy building up my career. I still want to go back to the mainstream, but while waiting for the right opportunity, I am trying to get a life.

Well, this is one of the things I’ve been up to this summer, enjoy the photos and I hope your summer is as fabulous as mine!

8765432

1a

Top – from Bangkok, Thailand / Skirt – Cotton On / Hat – http://www.rosewholesale.com / Sunnies – SM Accessories

Leave a Reply

