Chambray

I was watching TV the whole morning when I realized my entire family is getting ready for a lunch date to one of our favorite restos. So why didn’t they tell me earlier?! I could have dressed up to impress, or at least have more time to fix myself.

Anyway, this is why IΒ  love my chambray shirt whenever I found myself on the dot because it’s easy to put on, it’s buttoned-down top and I can pair it with just about anything in my closet. Since I didn’t have much of an effort to this rather casual look, I let the flowers do the job for me in front of the lens.

These lovely bougainvilleas certainly did not disappoint me =)

1a

Β Β 2 54Β Β 76

Top – Crissa Jeans / Shorts – Thrifted / Sandals – Leaveland / Bag – Secosana / Hat – Asian Wholesale (Online) / Sunnies – Closet Collection / Necklace – Ziya

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

