Take Me to Coachella

8

If there is one place I’d love to be at this moment, that  would be in California.

If there is one place I’d love to be at this moment, that  would be in California. Owh, how can I be so predictable? Ikr? =) How about, for a while, let’s pretend  we actually have Coachella here in the Philippines, how cool is that? But then again, I couldn’t even afford to go to Wanderland Festival in Manila next week.

Because they are having the epic music festival today on the other side of the world doesn’t mean I can’t channel my inner Vanessa Hudgens. Okay, Vanessa Hudgens is truly an overstatement. Anyway, I’m on for crops again with my denim cropped top and my so-called “mom’s” shorts or high rise shorts in square cut.

With the floral head crown, just don’t make a fuss over it. I know trendsetters are trying to erase the floral crown trend this year but this one is just too precious for me to ditch.

1

23DSC_0610 DSC_0691
5

8

 Top – Vintage / Shorts – Thrifted / Cover Up – Thrifted / Boots – MY Shoes / Sunnies – SM Accessories / Flower Crown – DYI

2 thoughts on “Take Me to Coachella

Leave a Reply

