Fresh Polkas, Golden Sun… Happy New Year!

1aa

Let’s all have a fresh start this year, and let’s make those past years our inspiration for us to do greater and better things this year.

It’s 2015! Wooot! Wooot! Happy New Year everyone!

It’s the first day of the year and it’s a brand new start for all of us! Golden sunshine, fresh polkas, and a great photographer and a whole lot of blessings to start my year right!

I’m no Chinese, and I don’t believe wearing polka dots on New Year’s Day would make me lucky. I don’t believe in Feng Shui or those kind of stuffs either, but here I am, wearing this polka dotted dress in super big blue spots on a big New Year’s Day. Can you blame me if i fell in love with this cute blue and green dress which happened to be on 50% discount whenΒ  I thumbed through the lovely dresses in Mags? I am totally not a fan of polka dots, but this one redefines polka dots outfit in a completely feminine way…

Everyone, let’s all have a fresh start this year, and let’s make those past years our inspiration for us to do greater and better things this year and praise God for giving us another year of opportunities!

1aa2
3a 4a7a6a5a

8a

Dress – Mags / Shoes – Behen / Bag – Parisian

 

Leave a Reply

