Pullover

So… What do we have here this week? Crazy how everyone falls for this “PulloverΒ  Trend”, obviously, that includes me! Go blame KPop for this! Haha! Like seriously, it’s all over the Facebook Shoppes and I bet you have one too in your closet, after all, it’s one of those pieces that you can easily pull out from your chest when you don’t feel like really decking out your look. I guess that’s the reason why they call it “pullover”, makes sense? =)

There are many ways to pull off a pullover trend… Some prefer to wear it with jeans or leggings, or turn it into a top. I prefer to wear it just as it is, comfortable just the way it is. If I have a knee length boots, believe me, it would be a perfect match, sadly, I have to settle with my all time favorite wedged shoes for this look, and toughen it up with aΒ  bag pack and a cap which I grab from myΒ  sister’s drawers.

1b

2b3b 4b5b 6b7b 8b

Pull Over – FB Online Shop / Shoes – MY Shoes / Bag – Secosana / Cap –Vintage

Leave a Reply

