My Fair Lady

Is it just me or do girls really love florals? I mean, I love bold colors, plain and classic ones, and the color blocking trend. But when it comes to prints, my heart always go for flowery stuffs more than stripes or animal prints or art pop or any other prints. After all, flowers are girls’ best friends (for those who can’t afford diamonds, lol!)

So anyway, I just finished  my “window” shopping here in Ayala and I think it’s time  to strike a post in their new wing =) I  know, I know… My  OOTD today is not at all ideal for shopping (imagine walking around the mall with these heels), but I think every fashion blogger knows  these heels are just for the show and their rightful place is at the back of the car when the camera is out; can somebody agree  with  me that flats are still the best shopping foot buddy? Well, here’s the details of today’s look: a vintage top paired with my Apartment 8 skirt I got thru Zalora, my Queen Street bag from Zalora as well, and my sissie’s fab So Fab Shoes.

1

 8 7  564 32

Top – China Town /Skirt – Apartment 8 from Zalora / Shoe – SoFab / Bag – Queen Street from Zalora / Sunnies  – ICare / Belt, Bracelet and Necklace – SM Accesories

Leave a Reply

