True Blue

There are a lot of things that make me especially happy this start of October, and I mean a lot! ‘Won’t be spilling the beans yet but surely this month is going to be as exciting as yours. But there’s this one thing that keeps me blue, that is being away from my husband for a couple of months or so. Cheesy I know, c’mon! We’re kinda sorting things out with regards to our career so for the meantime I’ll be without my official photographer, and that’s gonna be a real bad news to my sissies as they will have to do that job =)

So anyway, let’s all take a break from all this fuss around, take a little stroll in the beach with me, and don’t take October too seriously! =) Blending in with the clear sky and the calm waves is my blue maxi dress with butterfly prints all over it. I know you’re thinking it might be floral again, in fact I thought I was wearing floral again until I saw the photos and realized they’re actually butterflies! Okay, with some floral feature =) And I know I placed my fedora hat in the most unlikely place below which is right in front of my face, but hey, Beyonce’s Fashion Book Cover is more awkward than this =)

1

2345678

Dress – Silver Glance / Sandals – So Fab / Fedora Hat – Rose Wholesale / Belt – SM Accessories / Bracelet – Cartier

2 thoughts on “True Blue

Leave a Reply

