Extra Terrestrial

2b

As I kiss September goodbye, I decided to go edgy and dark and sweet…

Let’s bid September an extra terrestrial goodbye with the rising of this galaxy skirt from the deepest corners of my closet. So… How’s your September so far? I hope it’s an awesome month for you as it is for me! I could be a little bias here because it’s my birthday month, and for my husband as well, but really, this month is just full of blessings and surprises and I couldn’t be more grateful in my life!

So as I kiss September goodbye, I decided to go edgy and dark and sweet… I wish I could show you more about my look today, but some things are just bound to fail. Like? My hair… I “colored chalk” my hair with green, but can you see a single hint of color in it? Nada=( A slimy highlight would have been cute, I guess this is a lesson learned that chalks only work on blackboards and not in the hair, lol! But I think I did a good job though pairing this cute H & M “NYC Never Sleeps” shirt and my vintage galaxy skirt… And next time when I get to wear this shirt again, I would show you the magnificent side view of this low cut sleeve top =)

6a

2b 3a 4a

1b

7a5a 8a

Β Top – Divided by H & M / Skirt – Vintage / Vest – H & M / Shoes – MY / Sunglasses – Ziya / Watch – Singapore Chinatown

4 thoughts on “Extra Terrestrial

Leave a Reply

