Baby Let’s Cruise

Now, before you think I was on aย  cruise ship wasting my hard earned money for this kind of luxury, I was just actually sneaking in at Cowrie Cove in Shangri-La with my pretty photographer (my sister =) while the resto was still close. If you have any plans to give me a birthday present which will be in a couple of weeks, then this might just be your hint… Haha!ย  Maybe someday I’ll have the chance to go on board, but for now, let’s pretend that I’m actually in a luxury vacation.

If, indeed, I am in a cruise ship right now, I would wear this same outfit. This adorable jumpsuit gives me a breath of fresh air; and the blazer adds elegance to this flowy summery suit. One perfect combo for outdoor fun!ย  Now, wearing one piece with busy prints like this might be unflattering, so I made sure to emphasize some curves by wearing this huge belt on my waist, otherwise I might look like a walking curtain =) The only problem I have with jumpsuits (and playsuits) happen in the rest room – now imagine taking this huge belt, untying the bow, unbutton the top and taking it off all the way down before you can finally do your thing. Like honestly, this is indeed my most comfortable outfit ever until you get to the rest room =)ย 

2

10 44a1 6 7 9ย 

Jumpsuit – Saranggola / Heels – Vintage / Blazer – Betty by SM / Belt – SM Accessories / Sunnies – Pacific Blue / Accessories- Cartier

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

