Bumble Bee

Yellow and Black reminds me of Bumble Bee, while yellow and red reminds me of Jollibee, lol! Just lovin’ the rhyme! Hehe…ย  Now I’m thinking on how the new Transformers movie is going to be with Mark Walhberg on it.ย  Anyway, as much as I want to show you my new stuffs every week, there are also some vintage stuffs that I love to mix and match to create a new look, just like what I have right now…

I have been keeping this skirt for a long time now and I guess you know why. Ethnic patterns are always on trend for years now. Pencil skirt is classy and never goes out of style. Lastly, you can pair any color with black and white. Which is why this skirt is worth the keep.

2 3 4

1

5 7 8 9

Top – Vintage / Skirt – 888 / Shoes – S & H / Bag – Accessorize

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

