The Vainyard X Zalora

code4-1

Happy Easter everyone! What other way to celebrate this wonderful day than to share our blessings! Well, here’s my share! I’m so excited to tell you guys that The Vainyard, in collaboration with Zalora Phils, is giving 15% off on your first purchase! (For new customers only) Just visit their website www.zalora.com.ph and use the voucher code below to avail the discount =)

code

Just in case you don’t know what Zalora is, though I’m pretty sure you all know, it is the Philippines’ leading online fashion store. Let me give you top 3 reasons why I love shopping at Zalora:

1. It has a lot of options – apparels, bags, shoes, accessories and so on; from some exclusive brands to Mango, River Island, Celine , to name a few.

2. Payment options are flexible, the best part is, cash upon delivery!

3. Delivery is fast. Trust me, 4 days was, by far, my longest wait. And there’s even a return option (just in case they sent the wrong item, or theΒ  size doesn’t fit, those kind of stuffs… But, as yet, all my orders were superb!)

β™₯, JL Arnaiz

Leave a Reply

