Bluefront

Have you been to the newest attraction in Singapore? Okay, I promise this will be my last post about my Singapore vacation… I hope I didn’t bore you to death =) Anyway, I am talking about this place called “Gardens By The Bay”.Β  It is one of the most wonderful places I have been and I bet my father would agree if he’ll see those crazy orchids just around the corner.

As you can see from my past 3 posts, I am using only one bag all throughout my vacation. I didn’t bring much stuffs with meΒ  as I didn’t have any check in baggage, so I have to reuse stuffs like the coat and the bag, and make sure my clothes are not bulky. Anyway, can you believe that somewhere in this garden is a place made just for me and my outfit? No kidding! You see it on these photos! What a coincidence to find this place that perfectly matches my look! This little haven is just exactly what my color combo is all about- blue and purple… Isn’t it amazing? =)

3

2Β  41 5 6 7 8

Dress – China Town / Coat – Glass / Shoes – Element / Bag – Queen Street from Zalora / Sunnies – Embellish from Zalora / Belt and Bracelet- SM Accesories

10 thoughts on “Bluefront

Leave a Reply

