Waiting In Lime

While waiting in line for the bus to bring us to Universal Studios, I grabbed 10 minutes of it to get these looks; we have to do it quick we were not able to get photos on the details =( Noticeably, I had this color combo last month under my Mediterranean post, I can’t help it I just have to recycle this awesome partnership of yellow and turquoise! I think the lime ensemble is awesome and very summery which is perfect for fun and vacation, don’t you think?

There’s not much to discuss about my outfit today as this is just another mix and match stuff from pieces that you’ve seen from my previous posts, except maybe for this cute little ombre vest. Enjoy the photos anyway =)

a

b c d e f g h

Top – 888 / Denim Vest – China Town / Shorts – Forever21 / Sandals – So Fab / Bag – Queen Street at Zalora

8 thoughts on “Waiting In Lime

Leave a Reply

