Spring Fling

4

This is my idea of spring- a lot of green and earth tone colors.

Couple of weeks ago I was talking about wanting to go for a summer vacay somewhere in Croatian coast and I missed to give you a little spring taste. Well here it is! So let’s pretend (for those in the tropical country like me) that we have spring going on right now. This is my idea of spring- a lot of green and earth tone colors.

I won’t say much about this look because basically this is a mix and match look from my previous posts, nothing new- from the thrifted blazer and skirt, the green top and the brown boots, they are all recycled, except probably my bag from Secosana. I have this bag for more than 3 years now and I have been using this a lot of times, I only got the chance to get a photo of it today. What a sad story for this bag… lol!

How about you, how would you translate spring into your look? Do we have the same concept like this?

1

2 3 4 5 6 8 7

Top – Five & Co / Blazer – Thrifted / Skirt – Thrifted / Shoes – Chelsea / Bag – Secosana / Belt – Forever21

5 thoughts on “Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

