Mediterranean

Is it just me or is Mediterranean really difficult to spell?Β  Lol! Anyway, summer is in a couple of months and as prelude to our much anticipated season, I am imagining myself on these photos having a vacation in Croatian coast like a tourist who just won a free ticket to Europe! Haha! I wish =)

Summer is not summer if it’s not vibrant. So to make my delusional vacation a vivid one, I wore a lemonade ensemble with this yellow top and turquoise skirt. I think I should also mention the story about this bag that I am trotting out. No, this is not something I purchased from the local mall, or something given from my generous sponsors (like I have one! Haha!), this is actually earned from my Chictopia points! Yes it is! All the way from California, from Allysa Bird Apparel, one of the sponsors in Chictopia Rewards, I got this solely from my points! Now that’s one perk of being a member of this online fashion community!

So… Have I got you into a vacation mood already? By the way, I got these photos in a private subdivision where non residents are not allowed to enter. Me and my husband managed to sneaked in, but eventually we got caught. Now I guess you know what happened next =)

1a

3a 4a 5aΒ 8a 7aΒ  9a 10a

Top – 888 / Skirt – G5 & Company / Flats – So Fab / Bag – Alyssa Bird

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

