The Pencil Case

I see a lot of flowers in the street now with balloons and hearts and love letters everywhere! Oh February! My staff are racing to get the morning shift this coming February 14, Haha! I wonder what they are up to this Valentines… Unluckily for me, this month does not remind me of a romantic date or a candle lit dinner, instead it teases me to work my ass off for the upcoming National Golf Tournament that’s gonna take place here in Bacolod.

So… What’s the case about wearing this pencil skirt? Well, it would mentally tame me about getting ready for more work hours this month. So here I am, tricking myself again that donning an office look would prepare me psychologically for my job with this skirt. Oh yes, pencil skirts maybe from 90’s, but I think you will agree with me when I say that this piece never go out of style. Now, if you want to look like an office girl without being too formal, try pairing pencil skirts with casual tops just like this! Casual tops over formal bottom is one way to spice up a corporate look without being too stereotypical.

2 3

1

4 5 6 8 9

Top – Vintage / Skirt – APM Mall / Shoes – S & H / Bag – G5 / Hat – Penshoppe / Sunnies – Celine

2 thoughts on “The Pencil Case

Leave a Reply

