Paint The Backyard Red

It seems like I’m running out of places to shoot I have to settle with our very own backyard! =) Anyway, it’s weekend! Well, what’s with January 10 for you? For me, this is another blogging day, nothing special, until I received my mom’s text that my sister is in the hospital undergoing caesarian for her first child! I’m so excited I can’t wait to see the first baby boy in our family! I hope I’m gonna be next! Haha! =)

I’m waiting to receive more news from them later but for the meantime, let me do the blogging… Well, what does this look remind you? Somewhat like a witch right? Lol! Honestly, I feel like I’m on for some witching stuff with this red Forever21 Dress paired with my legendary biker jacket and my black stockings, especially by the time my husband took these shots, it’s twilight time… But I love it though (otherwise I would have trashed these photos =), it’s simple, a bit vintage and comfortable, don’t you think? Tell me, is it too unflattering and there’s something you want to add on this look to make it fabulous? Or is the simplicity of it working for me? Let me know what you think…

2

3 4 5

1

6 7 8 9

Dress – Forever 21 / Jacket – Thrifted / Hat – Penshoppe / Shoes – Venus / Bag – Gaisano

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

