Drapes Of Sunshine

It’s 2014! Another year, new set of plans, bigger dreams… But same old me doing the same old stuff the way I want it, bloogggging! So, here I am again doing my thing! And I hope you will continue to follow me this year as I showcase my personal looks, share some fashion finds and blog just about anything! (Continue to enjoy my blog and don’t forget to drop by at the comment section and say just about anything! =)

For today’s post, I let my draped skirt speak as to what I am looking forward this 2014, a year handful of hopes and positivity! Yep! I have a lot of dreams to work out and I am hoping this year would be a good start to work on them (I’m thinking of making a mood board and blab, I mean, blog, about it… Next time maybe?) The skirt has too much going on by itself so I decided to match it with a plain white top and accentuate the look with golden accessories.

Well, Happy New Year to all of you! Let us all shine brighter this year! Let’s follow the light and make this year an achievement of our dreams! =)

1

2 3 4 5Β  7

9

Top – 5G & Company / Skirt – 888 / Shoes – SuYS / Bag – Gaisano / Bracelet – Marcella’s

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

