Palazzo

9

There is a fine line between palazzo and pajamas… Between that line is one common line which is called “comfort”.

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you had a wonderful celebration like me! Anyway, before 2013 ends, let me show you one of my favorite looks of the year… I’m pretty sure you heard of palazzo pants summer this year and maybe some of you are getting rid of them for next year’s slouchy pants and trousers trend. I maybe late to discover that I need more palazzo pants in my wardrobe than I do now but I should say this piece should still hang in our closets for at least a couple of years.

Honestly for me, there is a fine line between palazzo and pajamas. If you have long legs, palazzo pants are definitely for you; but if you are like me, then you will have to work them out to look like one, otherwise you will end up walking with your pajamas on the street side. That’s why when it hit the trend early this year, I was not buying the trend. But as soon as I had one, I realized that between that fine line is one common line which is called “comfort”. Now I think it’s the most comfortable pants in the planet! For now =) It may look like pajamas when you wear flats instead of heels, but trust it to “mix – and – match” job to make it work for you. And, don’t get me wrong… I’m not doing some “palazzo” promotion here! Lol!

So for my last post this 2013, let me show you how I wear a pair of palazzo pants in a casual formal way without making it look like more of a  pajama…

1

3 4 57 8 9 10Top – GG5   Blazer – Thrifted /   Pants – GG5  Heels – MY  Bag – Supergirl / Belt – SM Accessories

7 thoughts on “Palazzo

  1. awesome! At first I thought it was a skirt, haha. Then I read the what you wrote and yeah.. idiot me :)) Anyway, happy holidays and have an awesome new year full of posts, pretty clothes and paid advertisements ^^

Leave a Reply

