Golden Hour

I can’t believe it’s December already! Advance Merry Christmas everyone! =)

You won’t be seeing me underneath the Christmas Tree or riding in a sleigh with Santa Claus YET, but I’m working on it! For now, let me just enjoy the warm feeling of the sun as it strikes my skin giving me that golden glow before sunset. You see, Christmas season is supposed to be a cold and rainy season here, so every time I see the sun, I grab every moment of it and steal some shots. Lucky for me that this year, December is not  that rainy as I expect it to be. Well, I guess the other side of the world is freezing already…

So who doesn’t have any pair of floral pants out there? I was! You know, I used to be one of those  “no- to- floral- pants” type of girl because it looked shabby for me, until I bought this one just for the heck of it and found out that a pair of floral pants is a must in every woman’s closet. Well I guess that made me a convert huh, hehe =) Anyway, check out how I styled my first and only floral pants using monochromes of blue.

1

23 4 5 6 7 8 9

Top – Thrifted / Pants – GG5 / Shoes – Behen / Bag – Kosas Botique / Sunnies- Rayban

6 thoughts on “Golden Hour

  1. this outfit is awesome! I’ve been thinking to buy floral pants for at least 2 years now but they were always either too expensive or not my size. anyway, this is definitely one of my fav. outfits!

    P.S. I wish our December weather was just like yours 😦

    1. got this pants from a cheap mall just few steps away from my house =) i bet it’s still autumn in your place huh because last year, you mentioned snow came late… hope to see photos of autumn in your place =)

Leave a Reply

