Skyline Nauticale

5

I’m not so much of nautical ensemble fan but I tried it anyway, and I think it’s kinda cool.

On the 9th floor of Robinland building is a penthouse restaurant with a magnificent view of the city (especially during night time and you see the city lights) and the sea on the other side, and the wind was so soothing like you’re on top of the mountain… That’s when the trouble of my outfit started. I didn’t realized it was too windy up there and carelessly slipped on this dress and got my chance to experience my Marilyn Monroe moment in front of my husband and my husband was like “What????!@#!?” He was totally upset, but he still took a few photos of me for my blog, that’s why I love him! Haha!

I’m not so much of nautical ensemble fan but I tried it anyway, and I think it’s kinda cool. So today’s look is composed of this common navy striped dress paired with my casual office shoes, my overused hat, and my red bowling bag for a pop of color, and wore it to a family dinner. By then, I never left my seat because I was afraid the wind might blow my skirt again =)

1

2 3 4 5 7 8 9

Dress – GaisanoΒ / Shoes – S & H / Bag – HowRU / Watch – Dior / Hat – Penshoppe / Belt – Gaisano

7 thoughts on “Skyline Nauticale

Leave a Reply

