Tribal Trip

6

This low neck- low underarm shirt deceived me into thinking that soft aztec prints in a blushed colored cotton top is a must- have.

       
I am actually on the fence with this look because I would have wanted an all out aztec look with a tribal print bag pack to match the top and the cap, and I should have worn my fake fringes to add volume to my hair, and some chocolate brown boots that I still need to purchase, all those stuffs that I missed to incorporate in this outfit; plus I would have wanted to pair it with my ripped denim shorts, not this jeans, unfortunately, I got those shorts couple of days after I had these photos, next time maybe… So, I posted this photo in Chictopia and if this one can make  it to the Style Gallery, then I would post this outfit today. Apparently, this look made it to the Style Gallery with over 200 votes =)

So last year, I think mid 2012, aztec prints became the trend, it so happened I was not into that kind of crazy prints, so I let it pass… Somehow this time, this low neck- low underarm shirt deceived me into thinking that soft aztec prints in a blushed colored cotton top is a must- have. And on my way out from the mall, this aztec cap was also calling my attention! Well, currently, I have about 5 aztec print tops and and a skirt which I will be posting hopefully next week, I’m an aztec late bloomer I know…

2

6

9

5

3

7

5.21

4

Cap – Gaisano / Top – Aloha Factorie / Jeans – Crissa Jeans / Shoes – Vintage

2 thoughts on “Tribal Trip

Leave a Reply

