Payless ShoeSource PH Instagram Promo

1001554_641581095861177_525579621_n

Who wants to win P 1,000 worth of Gift Certificate from Payless Shoe Source?

Yes you got it right! Our favorite shoe source is now in Instagram and they are giving away P 1,000 worth of Gift Certificate! (I just got my instagram account just like Payless ShoeSource and I am still trying to sort things out.) So if you’re into Instagram stuff, and you own a pair of Payless shoes, then show them what you’ve got! If you don’t have shoes from Payless, then get one and I know you’ll surely love it! I have always loved Payless Shoesource and in fact, I also joined their 100k Promo which ended early this year and became one of the 10 winners of P 1,000 Gift Certificate. I right away used it to purchase a white blanc Deflex Shoes by Dexter which was my husband’s choice. It instantly became one of my favorite casual shoes because it was very comfy!

Anyway, check out the simple steps below on how to join:

1001554_641581095861177_525579621_n

If you’re not a newbie like me who’s having trouble finding which is which in Instagram, then these steps are just way too easy to follow, don’t you think? I hope hope hope one of my readers/ followers will win this! (Excited mode! *)

♥, JL Arnaiz

2 thoughts on “Payless ShoeSource PH Instagram Promo

Leave a Reply

