Meteor Crash

8

The warm weather makes me wish beach is just meters away!


Recycle Day! Nope! Not the thing about scrap from trash to cash, in my case, that would be recycling vintage items for mix and match! So here’s a repeat look from two different previous posts I had, my peplum top again (previously paired with my floral shorts in my peplum potion post) + my etherial skirt which had its premiere in my etherial post = Meteor Crash. Well, never mind my equation…

So, where do I start to explain this Meteor Crash thingy? Place? I got these shots in Central Walk Bacolod. Top? I passed by a small botique in the downtown few months ago and found this one (I think I already discussed it from my previous post.. oh well!). Skirt? Well, I have this while I was still in Cebu. Shoes? Oh my legendary boots! Bag? I grabbed it from the mall nearest to my place. Sunnies? From Pacific Blue; I prefer cat eye glasses, but I think round sunnies are cool too!

The warm weather makes me wish beach is just meters away! Well anyway, take a look of my meteor crash look and forget about the beach!

1Β 53 4Β  6 7 8 9

Β Top – Plaza Mart / Skirt – APM / Shoes – Venus Footwear / Bag – Gaisano
Shades – Pacific Blue

2 thoughts on “Meteor Crash

Leave a Reply

