Purple Potion

zb

Peplum is a legend for me! Yup! Even if it’s no longer the “it” thing in the runway, I find it very classy and versatile

Peplum is a legend for me! Yup! Even if it’s no longer the “it” thing in the runway, I find it very classy and versatile. You can wear it with office skirt, or pair it with skinny pants, or go street style and rugged, or pair it with shorts and go feminine just like me!

And I always love how violet and pink match together! Exactly why I chose both colors during my wedding last year! So I got this peplum top, paired it with my vintage shorts,  and colored everything else with pink. I loved how violet and pink combo makes me feel so feminine!

So have some dose of my Purple Potion made especially for those who like a feminine smell!

zbbbbbbbbbb

zb


zbbbbbbbzbbbbbzbbbbbbzbbbbzbb

Top – VintageShorts – Planet ExchangeBag – GaisanoNecklace – 888 / Shoes – Suelas

10 thoughts on “Purple Potion

Leave a Reply

