Farmville

za

This time, I knew exactly what I want to portray – a cowgirl sort of farm chic!

This is my second time to visit Mambukal Mountain Resort, this time, with my husband’s colleagues from work. And this time, I knew exactly what I want to portray – a cowgirl sort of farm chic!

I would have wanted to wear brown boots which I unfortunately do not have in my closet, so I settled with my gladiator slippers, paired with my denim shorts, a polo dress from Forever21 which I chopped off, and my thrifted yellow blazer. Of course to complete my look is my husband’s hat and my spiked bracelet.

So, scroll away!

zaa

za

zaaaaazaaazaaaaaazaaaazaaaaaaaa

zaaaaaaaaaaa

Blazer – Thrifted / Top – Forever21 / Shorts – Vintage / Belt – SM Accesories / Sandals – DBC Collection / Hat – Husband’s

11 thoughts on “Farmville

  1. yellow and blue looks great together ! the weather also seems to be amazing there , in my country it’s been snowing all day again . the weather went crazy 😐 ..

  2. hi JL, just started to visit your blog few days ago with a friends advice because she tells me we’re using the same theme for our blog and we’ve been friends in chictopia for quite a while already. Love to know that we have same interest and same blog theme also..hehehehe..hope you can visit mine too http://passionista25.wordpress.com/ but it doesn’t have so many beautiful contents and thoughts just like you but I’m working on it already yet I still love to hear from you. Go aspiring bloggers!

Leave a Reply

