Welcome to My Little Fashion Farm I call

“THE VAINYARD”

I do not have fancy cellars filled with designer brands and hefty price tags. What I do have is a little closet filled with thrifted goods, classic collection and a bit of new ones that speak of my personal style.

My little Vainyard is my exquisite runway that allows me to show who I am inside out. If you think fashion gives you guilty pleasures, please follow me in my Vainyard and share your thoughts with me!

♥, JL Arnaiz

CATEGORIES

1       32      4

Leave a Reply

